Testimonials From Our Customers On Facebook

    5 star review  Nice ambience, professional staff. Will come again 🙂

    thumb Sha Adam
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Friendly staff,soothing massage with peaceful ambience..will be back hopefully..

    thumb Raziz Mohamed
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Went to Bedok Mall on 4 Oct at abt 9pm..to have a 40min Foot massage...Was serve by Nelly and was massage by Mai...Service was excellent by both staff.Will definately come again for another massage!

    thumb Nana Norynah
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Love the services provided here. Great for getting the knots and aches out of my back. Cupping and using the special aromatherapy oil is a must.

    thumb Mike Loh
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  Well relax.. Greatly recommended, CoCo.. Authentic Massage..��

    thumb Liu Jian Wen Nickmen
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Was serve by Lily and got my massage by Coco, great environment and also very great massage provided by Coco, getting to the point where my pains were and totally feeling relax now. Will visit again and Highy recommend!

    thumb Valeriebel Love Ayden
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Very comfortable. Will come back again for sure. Good!

    thumb Cynthia Han
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Nice atmosphere and comfortable place for a nice massage. Friendly service.

    thumb Darius Oh Wei Qiang
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Balinese thai is absolute bliss!Very nicely environment and relax. I love my mansu Cindy , she know where to massage to release my pain . Save my MC .

    thumb Kay Ying Wong Katherine
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Great massage experience. Highly recommended.

    thumb Raymond Lim
    9/20/2017

    5 star review  I was being serviced by Coco and defintely must say that the full body massage plus the Lymphatic treatment was really good ! It helped me to detox my body stuff and feel relaxed.. Defintely will come back again.. �

    thumb Lynn Tan
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Excellent ambience! Staff are very friendly and approachable. Highly recommended for all to come to this place!

    thumb Eric Ng
    9/10/2017

Relaxing Massage

I truly enjoyed the massage and service given. Kudos 🙂

Aiman Ibrahim

Full Body Massage

It was nice. Feel good after full body massage & will visit again.

Rohidas Wadekar

Relaxing massage!

The place is very nice, with helpful staff who accomodated my last minute request, very experienced masseuse as well. I enjoyed my massage and will definitely come back again

Tin Manasan

Neck and shoulder massage

Good relief of tensed neck and shoulders muscles. Well done.

Devi

Friendly Masseuse!

Got a great massage from the friendly masseuse there! Highly Recommended!

Charlie

Foot and shoulder massage

A very friendly staff member introduced to our choices of massage and were greeted to a great man and lady who gave us a pleasurable experience with smiles. The area is clean and hygienic and would love to visit here again. Great work!!!

Nur Hasanah Hasnan

Neck and shoulder massage

Good relief of tensed neck and shoulders muscles

Latha

Good service and experience

Good massau’s…and it very good…relaxing environment

Shida

 

Submit Your Testimonial Below

Required field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your review.
What do you think about us?