Testimonials From Our Customers On Facebook

    5 star review  Nice ambience, professional staff. Will come again 🙂

    thumb Sha Adam
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Friendly staff,soothing massage with peaceful ambience..will be back hopefully..

    thumb Raziz Mohamed
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Went to Bedok Mall on 4 Oct at abt 9pm..to have a 40min Foot massage...Was serve by Nelly and was massage by Mai...Service was excellent by both staff.Will definately come again for another massage!

    thumb Nana Norynah
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Love the services provided here. Great for getting the knots and aches out of my back. Cupping and using the special aromatherapy oil is a must.

    thumb Mike Loh
    10/15/2017

    5 star review  Well relax.. Greatly recommended, CoCo.. Authentic Massage..��

    thumb Liu Jian Wen Nickmen
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Was serve by Lily and got my massage by Coco, great environment and also very great massage provided by Coco, getting to the point where my pains were and totally feeling relax now. Will visit again and Highy recommend!

    thumb Valeriebel Love Ayden
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Very comfortable. Will come back again for sure. Good!

    thumb Cynthia Han
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Nice atmosphere and comfortable place for a nice massage. Friendly service.

    thumb Darius Oh Wei Qiang
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Balinese thai is absolute bliss!Very nicely environment and relax. I love my mansu Cindy , she know where to massage to release my pain . Save my MC .

    thumb Kay Ying Wong Katherine
    9/24/2017

    5 star review  Great massage experience. Highly recommended.

    thumb Raymond Lim
    9/20/2017

    5 star review  I was being serviced by Coco and defintely must say that the full body massage plus the Lymphatic treatment was really good ! It helped me to detox my body stuff and feel relaxed.. Defintely will come back again.. �

    thumb Lynn Tan
    9/19/2017

    5 star review  Excellent ambience! Staff are very friendly and approachable. Highly recommended for all to come to this place!

    thumb Eric Ng
    9/10/2017

Good!

Comfortable environment and nice treatments!

Serena Soh

Excellent Service

I would like to acknowledge the Receptionist whose name is Charlotte for being so helpful. Two thumbs up for her service.

Karen Capina Anenias

Terrible Customer Service

I have purchased fave voucher for 2 persons and just know that must be used on the sametime. You should state this in the fave terms. The customer service is very terrible can’t assit to solve this. In addition, the respond very slow. At the end, I cancel this and looking for others better massage.… Read more “Terrible Customer Service”

Melvin

Full Body Massage

WOW.. I got a great massage with my wife and a very good service.. Highly Recommended!!!

Mohammad Yusri

Awesome service!

Went there not expecting anything as my back is giving me a lot of problems recently. Totally rejuvenate and my back no longer feel pain for the time being. Excellent massage service!

Albert

Full Body Massage

Great service Highly reccomended.. Will Surely Come Again.

Siti Diana

Relaxing massage!

The place is very nice, with helpful staff who accomodated my last minute request, very experienced masseuse as well. I enjoyed my massage and will definitely come back again

Tin Manasan

Good Ambience & Massage!

Like the decor of the place! Have a really good massage session. Now fully rejuvenate and ready to work again!

Eric Ho

 

Submit Your Testimonial Below

Required field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your review.
What do you think about us?